National League

12 Teams in 3rd Division Playoffs

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2018: The Liberia Football Association has released the names of team that will take part in the 2018 national 3rd division playoffs.
According to a release from the LFA, six counties will feature in the playoffs with each county represented by 2 teams each.

Visa FC and Heaven FC are the team representing Nimba County while Margibi County has lined up Sandi FC and Feel United. Bong County is lining up Field Marshall FC and Tusa FC in the national playoffs with Vision Gilba FC and Liberty FC standing in for Grand Bassa County.
Muscat FC and Paynesville FC are the two clubs representing Montserrado County.

Sinoe County is the only southeastern county fielding a team in this year’s 3rd division playoffs.Always Be Careful FC and Power of God FC are the clubs joining the
playoff from Greenville City.

source|LFA Media

Most Popular

To Top
Powered by Live Score & Live Score App